CD: The Crypts Of Sleep


Product Description

This is the second solo album of drummer, writer and producer Hannes Grossmann.
released September 2, 2016


Morean – Vocals
Danny Tunker – Lead, Rhythm and Acustic Guitars
Linus Klausenitzer – Fretless and fretted Bass
Hannes Grossmann – Drums

Fountainhead – Solo Guitar on “To Sow The Seeds Of Earth”

Per Nilsson – Solo Guitar on “The Crypts Of Sleep”

Erik Rutan – Solo Guitar on “Beyond The Boundaries Of Death”

Christian Muenzner – Solo Guitar “To Sow The Seeds Of Earth”,”In The Eye Of The Storm”, “Oceanborn”, “Gravity Waves” and “Beyond The Boundaries Of Death”


All music and lyrics written and arranged by Hannes Grossmann

Recorded, mixed and mastered between October 2015 and Mai 2016 by Hannes Grossmann at Mordor Sounds Studio in Veitsbronn, Germany.

Rhythm and lead guitars recorded by Danny Tunker at Greyskull Studio, Einhoven, The Netherlands.

Guitars re-amped by Hannes Grossmann at Mordor Sounds Studio.

Artwork & Design by Milan Hofstetter and Dario Hofstetter.

Produced by Hannes Grossmann

Linus Klausenitzer appears courtesy of Relapse Records.

Erik Rutan appears courtesy of Season-of-Mist Records.

Morean appears courtesy of Century Media Records.

Per Nilsson appears courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records.