The Radial Covenant – Digital Download


Product Description

Hannes Grossmann’s first solo album

Several guest musicians such as:

  • V.Santura (Triptykon, Dark Fortress), Florian Magnus Meier (Dark Fortress) – Vocals
  • Linus Klausenitzer (Obscura) – Bass
  • Jimmy Pitts (Spastic Ink, Pitts/Minnemann) – Keys

On lead guitars:

  • Christian Muenzner (Obscura, Spawn Of Possession, Ex-Necrophagist)
  • Ron Jarzombek
  • Fountainhead
  • Danny Tunker (Aborted)
  • Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry)
  • Jeff Loomis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Radial Covenant – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *