To Where The Light Retreats


Category: .

Product Description



Pre-order the exclusive digipack with artwork and design by Caelan Stokkermans.

Recorded and Mixed by Hannes Grossmann

Mastered by V.Santura






Line up:

Hannes Grossmann – Drums

V.Santura – Vocals, Guest Solo

Morean – Vocals, Guest Solo

Danny Tunker – Guitars

Linus Klausenitzer – Bass

Christian Muenzner – Guest Solos


Track list:

1 The Great Designed

2 The Sun Eaters

3 The Symbolic Nature Of Terms

4 In The Glacier’s Eye

5 Dhaulagiri

6 Death And The Vast Nothing

7 The Fountain

8 Memento